nice26

For the Cafe Lovers

I’m not shy to admit that I drink coffee. Yes, it fuels me when I need it the most in the wee hours in the morning and it gives me that extra boost when my sugar level drops in the mid-afternoon. Sure. It’s bad for me but, I can’t deny it. I just love coffee.

Here’s to my coffee addict drinking experience from Milan and beyond.

Silos Bar, Milan

Magnum, Milan

Terazza La Rinascente Duomo, Milan

Eataly, Milan

Trying something new. #cafe #italy #milan #milano #europe #astintabroadeats #italia

A photo posted by A Stint Abroad (@astintabroad) on

Twin’s Cafe, Milan

Cinnamon Latte #astintabroadeats #milano #princicafe

A photo posted by A Stint Abroad (@astintabroad) on

Princi Cafe, Milan

My first Greek coffee. Delicious 😋 #visitgreece #athens #greece #astintabroadingreece

A photo posted by A Stint Abroad (@astintabroad) on

Athens, Greece

First cappuccino of the year. #2016 #frenchriviera #nice #francais #igers_nice

A photo posted by A Stint Abroad (@astintabroad) on

Le Grand Cafe de Lyon, Nice

brussels18Brussels, Belgium

 

Leave a Reply

