ME-7722

Radio Rooftop Bar

It’s no secret, I am a sucker for balconies, terrace, garden rooftops with a view. Who wouldn’t right?

As the weather is starting to get warmer, I’m finding myself wanting to spend time outdoors a lot more than usual. Yesterday, the girls and I ended up having an aperitivo at the Radio Rooftop Bar in Milan. We didn’t get here randomly but, I suggested the place base on an article I read that said it was in the top “14 Best Rooftop Bars in the World”. I agree, the panoramic view of the city is spectacular. We arrived just in time for aperitivo and had spritz with a nice backdrop of the city illuminating in the background as the sun was going down. I thought to myself, I was definitely in the right place.
ME-7722ME-7737

Leave a Reply

