corsocomo_10-3

10 Corso Como

Yesterday I spent the day browsing at Corso Como 10. It’s hard to believe that I’ve been in the area before but, I never made it in this building. The shopping and dining complex has an art gallery, a book shop, design store, a small hotel and (my favorite) a rooftop garden. I can literally stay here all day.corsocomo_10-3Current Exhibition:
Steve Hiett (Feb 25. to April 3rd)corsocomo_10-2corsocomo_10corsocomo_10corsocomo_10_5corsocomo_10-4


http://www.10corsocomo.com/

Leave a Reply

