venice3

Venice, Italy

Magical. That’s how I felt when I arrived in Venice today. Every corner seemed to be a picturesque setting that made me want to snap photos endlessly. Ok, I admit I did exactly that. I was that tourist who just couldn’t stop snapping. I mean, how could you not? Venice is beautiful.IMG_3701.JPGvenice3venicevenice8.jpgMy friend really wanted to ride the gondola and somehow, I managed to negotiate a price in Italian with the Gondolier driver. That’s when I realized my Italian language was improving.  If you ever get a chance to come to Venice, I highly suggest riding one of these because it’s the best way to see city.venice2venice1venice11.jpgvenice7venice4venice5venice10.jpg

2 thoughts on “Venice, Italy

Leave a Reply

