visto2

Making it Official

Ladies and gentleman! Today marks the confirmation of my move to Milan (insert dance emoji here).

Monday just became my new Friday because I finally received my student visa and I couldn’t be happier. To say that getting to this point was stressful is rather an understatement (stay tuned for the visa posts).Don’t get me wrong, I’m very happy to say that the waiting, the never ending back and forth, and doubts of making it abroad is finally coming to an end. Now, I can breathe and focus on preparing for this move.

Source https://youtu.be/y6Sxv-sUYtM

Leave a Reply

